The Open Directory Project.

Directory of Caraga Resources

Home > Regional > Asia > Philippines > Regions > Caraga

The Caraga region is located in the northeastern part of Mindanao. It is one of the newest official geopolitical regions in the Philippines. It includes four provinces: Agusan del Norte, Agusan del Sur, Surigao del Norte and Surigao del Sur, with a total land area of 1,902,980 hectares. The Caraga region is bounded on the north by the Bohol Sea, on the southby the provinces of Davao, Compostela Valley and Davao Oriental, on the west by the provinces of Bukidnon and Misamis Oriental, and on the east by the Philippine Sea and the Pacific Ocean.



Home > Regional > Asia > Philippines > Regions > Caraga



Thanks to DMOZ, which built a great web directory for nearly two decades and freely shared it with the web. About us