The Open Directory Project.

Directory of Southeast Asia Resources

Home > Regional > Asia > Regions > Southeast Asia

Southeast Asia contains the following countries; Myanmar, Thailand, Malaysia, Brunei, Singapore, Indonesia, East Timor, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Philippines. It has sometimes (especially historically) been divided into the mainland Asian region of Indochina (Burma, Thailand, Malaya, Singapore, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam), and the island region of the East Indies (Indonesia, East Timor, East Malaysia).


Resources in This Category

Other Languages


Home > Regional > Asia > Regions > Southeast Asia



Thanks to DMOZ, which built a great web directory for nearly two decades and freely shared it with the web. About us