The Open Directory Project.

Directory of Guadeloupe Resources

Home > Regional > Caribbean > Guadeloupe

Guadeloupe, an overseas department of France, is an archipelago of nine inhabited islands, including Basse-Terre, Grande-Terre, Marie-Galante, La Desirade, Iles des Saintes, Saint-Barthelemy, Iles de la Petite Terre, and Saint-Martin (French part of the island of Saint Martin/Sint Maarten).


Related Categories

Other Languages


Home > Regional > Caribbean > Guadeloupe



Thanks to DMOZ, which built a great web directory for nearly two decades and freely shared it with the web. About us