The Open Directory Project.

Directory of Saaremaa Resources

Home > Regional > Europe > Estonia > Saaremaa

Websites and webpages in the English language that are related to Saaremaa a county in the Republic of Estonia. The county, with Kuressaare as the capital, consists of several islands, covers an area of 2922 km², and has around 35,000 inhabitants. The largest islands are Saaremaa, Muhu, Ruhnu, Abruka, and Vilsandi. Saaremaa island is also the largest island of Estonia. The county is subdivided into 16 municipalities:


Resources in This Category

Related Categories

Other Languages


Home > Regional > Europe > Estonia > Saaremaa



Thanks to DMOZ, which built a great web directory for nearly two decades and freely shared it with the web. About us