The Open Directory Project.

Directory of States Resources

Home > Regional > North America > Mexico > States

The Country of Mexico (officially Estados Unidos Mexicanos, or "United Mexican States") is made up of 32 individual States, including the Federal District. This category holds websites containing general State-oriented information relevant to all the States of Mexico, or to a large portion of them, and also contains links to subcategories for the individual States. General topical websites relating to the whole of Mexico but not oriented to the States in particular may be found in the top Mexico subcategories. To find websites for a specific Mexican State, see the appropriate States subcategory.


Other Languages


Home > Regional > North America > Mexico > States



Thanks to DMOZ, which built a great web directory for nearly two decades and freely shared it with the web. About us