The Open Directory Project.

Directory of Wellington Resources

Home > Regional > Oceania > New Zealand > Wellington

Area of New Zealand governed by the Wellington Regional Council. Includes Wellington, (Lower) Hutt, Upper Hutt and Porirua Cities as well as Kapiti Coast and Waiarapa Districts - i.e. The southern tip of the North Island from Cook's Strait in the south to Otaki and Masterton in the north. The Horowhenua and Tararua districts are often associated with Wellington, but normally considered outside the area.


Resources in This Category


Home > Regional > Oceania > New Zealand > Wellington



Thanks to DMOZ, which built a great web directory for nearly two decades and freely shared it with the web. About us